Thursday, December 27, 2007

Disney Cruise! There's more.....


While you (very patiently) wait for me to get back to the USA from England here's another cheeky moment from the Disney Wonder (sorry about the delay in replies to posts gang - it's tricky as I am moving about the globe right now....) DJRX

Thursday, December 20, 2007

Rick In The UK: They Live Here Too!


And I thought they were ONLY in the US!!! But it seems they are in the UK too (only they live in little tiny bubbles because of the air polution!!).

DJR

Tuesday, December 18, 2007

Saturday, December 15, 2007

Rick In England: The Ice Man Cometh!


Oh dear! Some Looney let me go on the ice...NO NOT "GO" - I went to the bathroom first! GEEEZ!!

DJ ICEYPANTS X

Friday, December 14, 2007

Rick In The UK: Beanbag Slug Attack!


Not long after I took the last video (apologies for wiping my nose without a tissue - HOW RUDE!) I was suddenly attacked by a beanbag slug. It got me round my neck and caused me to relax unreasonably. DOUBLE-HOW-RUDE!!!!! Could this be the rise of a new and evil arch enemy?

DJRX

Rick In The UK: CHOO-CHOO FUN!


Hello gang! Well I made it to the UK
to see my Wrinklies and Big Bro & Cyst.
But in order to get home, first I had to go on a Choo-Choo!

DJRX

Wednesday, December 12, 2007

Monday, December 10, 2007

The Disney Cruise Shoot!


Friends! My pals at DCL (Disney Cruise Lines) forced me to have FAR too much fun aboard the Disney Wonder as part of a film they wanted me to make. Here's just a snippet (ow - that was painful!!). DJRX

Saturday, December 8, 2007

Land Ahoy!


This is me actually discovering land. It is very different from the wet stuff (that makes a kind of "splishy-splashy sound" which is rather odd...).

Thursday, December 6, 2007

THIS AIR TASTES FUNNY!


So here I am on the road from Fort Lauderdale where I visited a very sick member of my family...on the way to Orlando I get to taste the delicious Floridian Air! YUM!

Monday, December 3, 2007

Saturday, December 1, 2007

Rick In Recovery


Dear Friends! I am sorry for the "radio silence" - I have, only now, become strong enough to get out of bed.......Oh no I'm gonna puke again!!! BLEEURGH!!!!

Friday, November 30, 2007

WAS YOUR COMMENT REJECTED?
READ ON...THE HAMSTERS DID IT!!!!



THE HAMSTERS REJECTED YOU? HOW DARE THEY!!!!
PLEASE POST AGAIN! OR READ YOURS HERE.
WE WILL STOP THOSE EVIL RODENTS!!!

Thursday, November 29, 2007

HAMSTER ATTACK!


**SHOCKING FOOTAGE OF THE
FULL-SCALE HAMSTER ONSLAUGHT!
WILL RICK SURVIVE?**

Monday, November 26, 2007

Rick's New Job?

I have to clean WHHHAT?
You tell Paris Hilton she has to clean up after her own party!!!!!!!!

Sunday, November 25, 2007

HOT SALSA!


Simon-The-Mini-Pita-Bread's poor decision-making
lands him in hot dipping sauce.....

Saturday, November 24, 2007

LEARN TO MASTER THE PIANO IN LESS THAN 10 SECONDS!


Accomplished piano maestro Ceris Bodric
teaches you his method for becoming a piano genius!

Friday, November 23, 2007

Turkeys Strike Back!!!!

Here's proof sent by my friend Ralph.

10 seconds after this photo was taken, Ralph was badly beaten by two turkeys waiting around the corner with baseball bats.
So remember people, gentle with that stuffing!

DJ Giblets x

Thursday, November 22, 2007

Ok! Make them stop.....

Happy.....(munch).....Thanks....(burp).........Giving...
(prapppp)....whoops, sorry!
Tell my friends Mark & Maureen to stop with the food....arrrrrggggh!

Tuesday, November 20, 2007

Blue Star And The Fridge


By popular demand I bring you the reason why Blue Star is such a problem in my life! DJRX

Saturday, November 17, 2007

Ear Today....

Dear Looney-Blogwatcher,

Imagine my amazement this morning when I finally discovered where I had stored last years Christmas tree!

Thank gawdness I had the good sense to put it THERE and not where my Uncle Trevor put his (he still walks with a limp!!!).

DJ Next-I-Have-To-Find-Where-I-Put-The-Ornaments X

Thursday, November 15, 2007

Living In My Fridge

Dear Looney Blog Watcher!
Today I tried to live in my fridge.
I didn't like it.....